Review – OGX Intensely Invigorating Eucalyptus Mint Shampoo

Hi everyone!

For the past couple of months I’ve been co-washing. Everything has been going well, but I noticed my scalp didn’t feel that clean, and sometimes my hair would feel like it had build up on it. I chalked this up to the fact that while the homemade yogurt-honey-olive oil conditioner I had been using was great for treating and conditioning my hair, my locks still needed a deep-clean every once in a while.

My shampoo hunt started and ended with OGX. I love their line of products, and I knew they would have something that I liked. I ended up choosing their Intensely Invigorating Eucalyptus Mint Shampoo because it had tea tree oil in it.

When you first open the shampoo, you definitely smell the mint. After using it for the first time, my scalp felt very clean, and almost tingly? I liked the feeling, and a little goes a LONG way. Interestingly, the consistency of the shampoo is more like a jelly than a liquid. That’s not a pro or a con, just something to note.

I give it 4.5/5 stars.

Xoxo,

Témi

Check out my reviews on my makeup organizer, NYX lipstick, and Sally Hansen nail rehab.
2 thoughts on “Review – OGX Intensely Invigorating Eucalyptus Mint Shampoo

Leave a Reply

