Another Life Update & An Advice Column

Hi everyone! I hope your 2017 is off to a great start.  I started my internship/freelance position/not sure what to call it (haha). It’s been pretty good, and I’m trying to fit in and find my place there. And I have some exciting news…..

 

DRUMROLL PLEASE

 

I am now a credited writer! You can check out the articles that I’ve written here. The fact that I got to write an article on my first day is amazing! I’m very excited about this and it’s given me the push I need to continue to follow my dreams of becoming a writer.

Also, I wanted to let everyone know that I am always available if you guys have any questions about anything. I would love to start a weekly advice column so please send questions to xoxotemi9@gmail.com! I’ll cover anything from love to career to friendship. If you want me to answer your question privately, just let me know in the body of the email.

I hope everyone has a great week!

Xoxo,

Témi

2 thoughts on “Another Life Update & An Advice Column

Leave a Reply

