Review – Wet n Wild Max VOLUME PLUS Mascara

As you guys can tell by now, I really like Wet n Wild products. They’re affordable and work just as well as high end brands. Recently I bought a lengthening mascara from then, but I also wanted a volumizing mascara for a layered look. I decided to buy the Max Volume Plus Mascara.

What I love the most about this mascara is that is makes my lashes look fuller without making them look overly fake. I definitely think this mascara for everyday, or when you want darker, fuller lashes that still look natural.

20161119_084801

20161120_093455

The top image is the before and the bottom is the after. I took the images on two different days (hence why I have eyeliner on in one photo), but the results are accurate.

I tried to layer the volumizing and lengthening mascaras, but the result was kind of weird. I’ll keep trying, and maybe I’ll buy another mascara to add to the rotation!

What’s your favorite mascara? Comment below!

Xoxo,

Témi

Leave a Reply

