My First Fashion Show

Yesterday, I went to my first ever New York Fashion Week show, by Nolah Elan. Nolah specializes in evening wear and special occasion dresses.

The night started off with an art show, which featured paintings, jewelry, and art pieces from different designers. There was also a raffle and things, but there wasn’t much going on.

snapchat-3019395462472141933

My friend and I left in between the art show and the fashion show, because there wasn’t much going on.

When we got back, the fashion show was just starting. Noah’s Park Ave Bespoke Collection featured shiny, blingy dresses.

It was a great show, and made me even more interested in fashion! I would love to go to more fashion shows, and I’ll keep you posted if I do!

Have you ever been to a fashion show? Comment below!

Xoxo,

Témi

6 thoughts on “My First Fashion Show

Leave a Reply

